CHUGACH ELECTRIC ASSOCIATION, INC. Anchorage, Alaska

May 22, 2018 Immediately Following the Annual Membership Meeting

REGULAR BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING

Recording Secretary: Divina Portades

I. CALL TO ORDER

Chair Chastain called the Special Board of Directors meeting to order at 8:28 p.m. in the Kahtnu Room 1, Dena'ina Civic and Convention Center, 600 West 7th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska.

A. Roll Call

Board Members Present:
Bettina Chastain, Chair
Susan Reeves, Vice Chair
Sisi Cooper, Treasurer
Harry Crawford, Director
Stuart Parks, Director
Rachel Morse, Director

Board Member Absent:
Jim Henderson, Secretary

The following employees, members and guests attended:

Lee Thibert Connie Owens Barbara Simpson-Kraft

Arthur Miller Tyler Andrews Ray Kreig
Tom Schulman Matthew Clarkson Lee Ann Kreig

Sherri Highers Josh Resnick Uwe Kalenka + Guest

Dustin Highers Janet Thibert Arden Quezon-Vicente Brad Chastain

II. ADMINISTER OATH OF OFFICE TO NEWLY ELECTED BOARD MEMBERS

Barbara Simpson-Kraft, Parliamentarian, administered the Oath of Office to the elected Board member.

III. APPROVAL OF THE AGENDA

Director Reeves moved and Director Parks seconded the motion to approve the agenda. The motion passed unanimously.

IV. NEW BUSINESS

None

V. ADJOURNMENT

At 8:30 p.m., Director Cooper moved and Director Morse seconded the motion to adjourn. The motion passed unanimously.

/ss/

Stuart Parks, Secretary

Date Approved: May 23, 2018